Small World

It was another gorgeous day in New York. Spent the morning in Central Park people watching, riding the carousel, and kicking around a soccer ball with my daughter's cousins. A very low-key but enjoyable Easter. I'm so over fussy holidays.

I've always wanted to try one of these little planets, and I'm not convinced this attempt was successful, but here you have it. This is New York City's Central Park, looking south toward Essex House. (Here is the original image I used.) May change my post to the original unadulterated version.


Backblipped:

April in NYC

City Folk

________________


Thanks so much for the comments on my mammography blip last Thursday, and for sharing stories of friends, sisters, mothers, and wives whose lives have been affected by breast cancer. I was touched to come home and see all the comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.