Held together by posters

Probably a good idea to only add more posters. Remove any and the building looks likely to fall down ;-)

Christchurch has many decaying and seemingly uncared for buildings. Some could do with with restoring and others just need a bulldozer. I spotted this while out doing a few errands with Mum.

It's hard to believe tomorrow is their second-to-last day here and then their 2 weeks here is over. I'll be back at work Wednesday (the day they leave) so effectively tomorrow is our last day.

Today I sorted larg(ish) prints of their surpirse helicopter trip. They now have a mounted and framed picture to take home with them :-)

Tonight we've been to see 'Mao's last dancer'. What a fabulous movie. That and trying to sort one of my outside security lights with Dad and the evening has gone.

I'll try and sneak a few comments in tomorrow.

'night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.