The second half of life..

By twigs

Pudz eye view........

Have spent virtually all day on the computer doing lots of electronic filing/sorting/tidying today.

I'm not sure what's happening with me at the moment but I just feel that I can't move forward until everything is 'in order' and so the push is on to get it all in order.

Clearly someting is changing as the urgency and dedication I'm showing in my 'nesting' is becoming quite remarkable.....

I'm not even certain that I know what I'm pushing forward to......although I think I have an inkling........

And as I tidied and sorted and filed and deleted today Pudz came and sat alongside me and kept his eye on me. It was only fitting therefore that his eye should be my blip then......even with a little bit of me in there too!

I wonder what tomorrow will bring............??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.