Lighting store study with a pinhole

A quick blip today. I'm back to work tomorrow while Mum and Dad potter and pack before flying home early evening.

Today we're doing the last things they wanted to do, plus a few errands for me. One errand was replacing a dead bulb in one of my security lights. They were happy for me to turn my homemade pinhole lens on their lights.

This evening we're going out for a Korean BBQ. I introduced Mum and Dad to this on a previous visit and decided it was a repeatable offense.

The pinhole effect in a lighting store is abstract and galaxy like. I can see I won't have to spend thousands signing up for a space flight with Richard Branson ;-)

Thanks for looking and leaving comments. I'll get back to normal service after Mum and Dad have left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.