Editing

It's already one of those weeks. No time. For starters it's only 4 days long, however I have already worked 2, but then I am away Friday, so it's really 3, plus those 2. But then I am away for a week, so really I am trying to fit 2 weeks into 3 days now. Kind of ;-)

So, needless to say the "new start" in terms of fitness etc, hasn't been entirely successful today. I have devised a cunning plan to (financially) incentivise myself. Sadly it didn't work today. No exercise. I both bought lunch and a coffee. And I succumbed to the evils of alcohol i.e had some. Sigh.

Anyway, given a milestone that is rapidly approaching I decided last night it's time to deal with assume back blips from January. Last night I started at Dec 29 ending Jan 9, tonight all going well I'll do Jan 20 to 27.

And then I'll be up to date ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.