Jedward have struck disaster.

John and Edward affectionately known as Jedward, the greatest living talent ever to have come out of Ireland, have gone into meltdown. Someone left them out in the conservatory and the sun on Easter Sunday has caused meltdown.

They might be indistinguishable by their pictures but at least they melted into two different patterns. I am still not sure which is which, but Edward or John on the right is looking at John or Edward on the left as if it was his fault. My two granddaughters Kayla and Lily Mae. Kayla is one and three quarters and Lily Mae is a half are their greatest fans and will be inconsolable when they find out what has happened to them. I myself blame Lily Mae's mum Claire for what has happened, sabotage I think, her musical affections lie elsewhere.

The chocolate meltdown in the middle is Louis Walsh, their manager

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.