just sitting,

By justsitting

A Visitor

Into each life...

A fairy appearred at breakfast today. I had to be the fairy dad with wings and pancakes. After that we headed into the fairy garden.

We all went up to the nearby garden centre to get me an apple tree, Sadly I couldn't break the soil enough to get it planted. Need to get a pickaxe just so I can get the stake in. :-( , we did plant some wee trees on the canal bank to replace one that crashed in the high winds at the start of the winter.

Pretty chilled day, it does feel like a holiday with us all in the house today.

Late edit, What a community blip is, after posting the early stuff about lack of tools to plant my new apple tree, Ecodad comes up trumps again. Thank you so much. Hi Ho Hi Ho.... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.