Burgers and Beers Inc

My business wasn't burgers and beer. For some strange reason I felt I needed to to be rid of a large bag of clothes (probably because I keep tripping over it) and my destination was around the corner.

I probably should have left it to another day but I'm now and draped on the couch. I'm looking forward to a long and deep sleep, one where the fur child isn't sick and my sinuses leave me in peace. I'm optimistic but aren't sure if that is the same as realistic ;-)

Lovely, lovely day. Warm, less wind than yesterday and all bright and sparkly.

An early blip for me as I want to call Mum and check how she got on at the doc with her finger (and yes the phone has been in action again and the Vignette app has done all the work for me except crop).

Have a great weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.