The second half of life..

By twigs

"Please don't take this personally but......

I really, really, really don't like you." !!

That's what I was saying to this chap as he crawled up my bedroom wall this evening.

I've always had a problem with spiders and whilst I can at least get close to them these days, they're still not something I would choose to touch let alone have crawl over me. Anyway, this fella managed to escape behind some furniture before I could summon up a capturing device.

I only hope he doesn't crawl over me in the night........

(Actually, if I'm honest, there's a wee jumping spider I sometimes find around the garden that I actually find quite cute. Now he'd be a challenge to capture - in both senses of the word!)

PS for real nightmare material, check him out LARGE!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.