Billboard Hits

By chicklet

The Wheel Of Fortune

Kay Starr 1952

This is Manchester's big wheel, it probably has a proper sponsored name, but we didn't go any closer than this so I don't know what it is. Look fun though, and is on the list for a sunny day.

This is the last day of the year I started Blipping and, while I have achieved a break free run to the end of the year, and I have a few more in the run to put up just shortly, today is 11th April and I'm just getting around to loading...

Let's just say that my own Wheel of Fortune has turned up what I will from here-on refer to as The Distraction.

So there's good news and bad news for 2010.
The bad news is that I have failed to keep up the one a day and have become pretty much a weekend camera person.
The good news is that I have spent a number of super weekends this year in very photogenic spots ( The Distraction came with his own DSLR) so, what I DO have to load up for the next few months is, IMHO, of better interest and quality than much of what I have snapped as "emergency Blips"...but y'all can let me know if you agree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.