Flying-leap

By flying

Fuchsia

Quiet day today, getting ready for our eldest daughter to return from Uni for a few days of rest and relaxation.  She has had 3 art assignments this break and decided to stay in Wellington where she had all her gear.
I have taken over her room with all my Genealogy of which I have put away for now.  I'm so looking forward to her arrival, it will be none stop chatter but great to see her in person rather than speaking with her on the phone. I am prepared, all jobs completed.
Her younger sister has made M & M cookies which I know will go down a treat.
And there just might be a few belated Easter treats as well :))

I leave you with my Fuchsia's.  I simply love the colours and the frilly white petals. Enjoy them, I haven't seen them on blip of late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.