~Lost Within Words~

By lostinautumn

Break Through

Sadly I left my camera at home... But here I am visiting a friend in UC Davis. This trip has so far been a rewarding escape. I really needed this get away. Today was long but I was able to get some writing in while my friend napped. A conversation later on sparked a greater incite within myself. All that I have been learning was finally framed within my mind. Clearly visible. Before I had listened to what others and myself have been thinking and discussing, but finally as I explained my reflections to another, did they finally become true for myself. Before they were just words that held ideas together. Now those words have meaning, beyond an image. That is just a link in the chain of a break through I am bound to make in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.