Elf Prince Photo Journey

By midalgleish

Walking home...

Walked home from work today.
It saved me a whole £1 that would have otherwise been spent on the bus-fare.

I think it's helpful to note the increased mugging risk evident in the behaviour of various passers-by in regard to my future choice of routes home if I ever decide to walk in future.
At least I avoided any untoward attention this time, and also got to have a relatively nice walk along the river/burn/stream.

I also had 2 fillings by my beautiful Dentist this morning, so I hadn't been able to eat a decent lunch thereby looking forward to my dinner.

Nothing quite like a walk through the dodgiest neighbourhoods of the South East of London on relatively isolated cycle paths to get the appetite stimulated!

I hope I can find another sexy beautiful dentist to go to when I move back to Australia...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.