Tinks

By Tinks

Washing Maschine Puke

I hate washing machines!

It's a bit of a statement to make, seeing as they make washing so much easier but seeing as though I'm on my third in five years with the most recent one packing in today just 9 weeks out of warranty took the biscuit!!

I called Phil a friend of ours who is very good in these matters, who sorted it out in no time.... the filter was clogged full of this! Most if it (the pink splodge) is Jade's shredded to bits sun/swim suit, which I later recovered looking like it should have been in Pirates of the Carribean! I have to say at this point that I did try to get to the filter but I couldn't as the water pressure was too strong against the cover... anyway... Phil saved the day and got it sorted, thank you Phil you're a star!!

I was very tempted to send washing machines to room 101 but seeing as there's no better alternative and they make our lives a little easier most of the time, I suppose I'll keep them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.