My Aim is True

By MAiT

No such thing as a free lunch

Assignment 8 - my favourite things...sooo many things that could fit into that...
However this assignment(9) Room 101; well I could rant for some considerable time about all the things that ought to be in there. (Abba, call centres, Colin & Justin, goats cheese, bounty bars, Mother Theresa, Irvine Welsh, boy racers), but you know these giraffes (as featured in a few previous blips, but I cannae be bothered trying to locate them) really irritate me. What is the point of their existence?

Although it's Monday, was not too hideous today at work. Although quite annoying that it was a sunny day, and the weekend was bluddy awful.

Free ticket to the ballet...however it started well, but then deteriorated. Now in my book, avant garde can only be a retrospective label; the current designation would be odd. Still that's me ticked the International Festival off my list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.