just sitting,

By justsitting

Seasons change, they come and go.

happiness makes you cry..

Isn't it odd, how life is lived with little eddies.?

Rant Alert--------------------------

I used to travel the country working on the repair and maintenance of power stations, that was in the days before I saw the light and discovered that 9ish to 5ish was the future.
Anyway, On the power stations, the environment was filthy, hot and pretty tough and I met a few ranting swearing men, I accepted it and just avoided them. That was easy.
Now in the softer more gentle life of IT in the finance industry, I have again encountered another ranting swearer. But sadly now I sit at the desk next to her. I have to put up with F's and C's all day. Everyone else is an arse or a numpty or whatever. How magic it must be to so perfect. Ho-hum.

Rant Over-----------------------

What a lovely day, the canal was so still and peaceful on the way in this morning. And town at lunchtime seemed to be fairly easy, must have been the local holiday. Wandered over to the library but forgot about the holiday and it was closed. Gives me a good excuse to pop in there after my Thursday lunch at the mosque kitchen.

Thank you very much for popping in with comments on my 300th blip. I appreciate it very much. I am a total addict to this blip thing. I don't get much time to comment, and at other times I just can't add anything to the great write ups and photos that I see here. Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.