Coffee or study?

I know which I would have chosen when I was a student (but I'm not telling which ;-)

One of the good things about my job is the location. I work in beautiful surroundings, with skilled staff who keep the grounds in top shape whatever the season.

It's quite hard to find leaves on the ground. They're out with with leave suckers hoovering them up from early in the morning. I know they'd been through this area earlier but the breeze brought fresh leaves down.

It was my turn to get my flu injection today. In NZ they like you to wait 20mins afterwards just in case there is a reaction. I thought nearby the Health Centre with my camera was close enough ;-)

I've just finished a spot of 'handy girl'. Armed with a step ladder and head lamp, I think I've got the new replacement security light working properly.

Another evening nearly over.

On the Mum front, she is progressing text to say she's good. I'll be relieved when she texts she's misbehaving ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.