blipped

By blip

That's the way the Cookie crumbles

Have started out late as have a late evening meeting in office. By the time I left for office, the Morning was crookedly hot. My bad luck that I discovered a flat on the cycle. Not having much know-how about changing the tube, little motivation to do so & even lesser time to get to office made me just give-up the idea of biking today to work. I hope to get it fixed tomorrow evening and as had been planning for awhile to tune the gears also.

Today attended a seminar on "Hiring for success", I guess I will put it to good use by planning my next job interview;-). I do not know if talent is so important to a company, how the management does not concentrate on retention. I guess the strategies are more than common(my) sense. I guess that's the way the cookie crumbles.

I have been stuck at this dilemma since a longtime. Its very difficult to take any sort of decision now also. Thanks for all the good advice which came my way through fellow blippers. Though it remains. I have tried worrying, being practical, thinking from the heart - nothing has helped thus far. I think I will leave it to god to show me the path. It is definitely not possible for me to find it all by myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.