Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Looking skywards!

It hasn't been a very blippish sort of day.

Despite the fact that the sun has shone, and the world should be a beautiful place, I have been quite worn out by yesterday's meeting, and I'm now starting the process of adapting to yet another cosmic shift in my life.

Fortunately, Tiggy came to my rescue on the blip front. I went outside, with the intention of blipping some of the daisies on the lawn, but ended up sitting on the garden path (yes, eccentric I know) and Tigs came to join me.

So there we sat, in the sunshine together - me cross legged on the gravel path, her next to me, sometimes climbing on me, stopping for the occasional wash, and allowing me to photograph her.

Bless her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.