Left Wing Fundamentalist

Was the sun going to brun through was the topic of conversation on the hill, I did not think it would. Juno had a great walk, met up with some old dog pals and ran around.

On the way to work bumped into one of the local would be politicains, he said he would drop some empty jars of for me, jars for votes, tut tut.

Work was ok, I was on a half day as the school's female football team had a game in the first round of the cup. This is my last year involved with the primary school football so it is kind of sad.

Anyway the girls won well without letting a goal in. It rained and it was cold and I forgot to get a picture of them, damn I was putting a wee thing together after every game for them.

Back home, put the fire on a chilled out. This is Eco daugher still in football kit wrapped up on her way to bed. She managed score today and that does not happen often.

The girls voted for a day off training tomorrow so I will head to the allotment. Have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.