just sitting,

By justsitting

My Butterfly

better..

What a peaceful place the world is at 7am on a saturday morning, I walked along to Polwarth to help put up the tents for the second hand sale. The canal was so lovely, quiet and still.
All got going at the Sale, Mrs Sitting appeared having gotten a lift from EcoDad.

I left there and took the girls up their swimming lessons, I couldn't see R but A is doing brilliant.

On returning to the sale, I was talking to a friend of Mrs Sitting's and it is one of those funny things but I always feel I offend her in some way when I speak to her. Oh well..

Found out today that R is not getting deferred for school next year, so either she goes to school or goes somewhere else, she really loves the nursery at the school and is sad she will not get a place next year. She went off and played a while and then asked if she could go back to see Ann at the Steiner School. Magic, the 4 year old comes up with the solution..

If anyone reads this that ain't familiar with west of scotland speak, I have realised that I use the term 'Magic' quite alot. this means brilliant.! as in Pure dead ..,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.