Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

Liz Mitchell from Boney M

Liz Mitchell held a concert in Oslo today.
She was difficult to capture because of blue smoke. And even more hard since I could not stand still. Singing along and dancing with the camera jumping up and down.
She and Boney M gave me many good memories in the 70s and 80s. Daddy Cool, Ma Baker, By the Rivers of Babylon, Brown Girl In The Ring ... So much fun today!

I liked the look and the smile she gave me!
It was not diffucult to smile back :-D

Of course I had to pick a photo of her as the photo for today,
but I was so proud of my other portrait today. I wish I could save them for a rainy day:-)

(Happy for some comments on them too)


Flowergirl


Longdistance dreams


Feeling good, looking cool



Talking to... me?!]



High hair, high fashion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.