The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Maddison has missed Mrs BM's Sunday Lunch....

We had Maddy again today and she has stopped for Sunday Lunch, and guess what, she scoffed the lot plus some of mine, then proceeded to lick her dish, I think she has missed her Nan's cooking.

I had to leave her and make my way down her to South East ready for the week ahead, meetings and Making brick, and 234 emails no doubt, and that is after I turned on the "out of Office", just think how many there would have been if I hadn't.
After 5 weeks away I will need a good cup of coffee before tackling the first day.

The scores of the 4th round of the Camera club competitions should be posted this week too, that will be interesting, I may post a link this week to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.