The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Moon Over Water.....

The Full moon tonight was inviting, but I went to my friends farm for the sunset, but just missed the best bits and then i noticed this moon floating just above the trees and I thought why not? I know I have blipped this moon a few times this week but what the hell, here we go again.

It was nice to see my friend again, and he had good news that his cows had been bought for good prices at the local market auction, well done him, he could do with some good news for a change.

Two longish meeting today and trying to explain why the numbers weren't how the budget should be was not pleasant, even though it was due to the extra two weeks of shutdown that was enforced upon us, that was completely forgotten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.