My Aim is True

By MAiT

Not the Playmobil pirate ship

This is not a blip of the Playmobil pirate ship. I blipped the PPS this morning, but it's not very good, and quite boring subject matter. Hence my highly topical blip of some election literature that I was privileged enough to receive today through my letter box. .

It's just occurred to me that the PPS is a very odd toy. In addition to it being very difficult to put together (although the fort is even worse) why would kids be encouraged to play with little models of vagabonds,robbers, bounders and all round bad eggs.

In other news, this seemed to have escaped my notice until today. You know that bit in Four Weddings and Funeral when the woman that Hugh Grant is after says that she's slept with more people than Diana, but less than Madonna.....well I'm now beginning to think Diana may be able to give Madge a run for her money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.