New Board Old dude

By BOBTaskforcepro

15 Minutes

The Road down to the River Forth from Alloa.

It is said that we will all have our 15 minutes of fame.

Watching modern TV that is more apparent, especially with the rise of reality television and the onset of programmes that often prefer to humiliate the people involved and encourage negativity to these sections of society. These programmes really should be named something else, as all they really do is demine the vulnerable and naive. The producers of mainstream TV should really be naming their programmes, for example, Pop Idiot and Big Bra-strap. As this is really what the vast majority of viewers are really interested in.rsr

Personally, for me I would be quite happy to give up every 1 of my 15 minutes of fame to do, like, what I did today and sat in the green fields and watched the sunset.
15 minutes alone, sometimes, is all I want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.