a town called E.

By Eej

100


I have been thinking long and hard about what I wanted to say today. Blip-days are usually* days of Big Audiences so it seemed something profound would be in order. Maybe in combination with a remarkable creative photo. Or something incredible clever. Or ... or ...
Or not.
This is me. This journal is about me. A picture-taking, many-words-typing person.
I am what I am and that should be enough :)

To everyone that has stopped by in the last 100 days and looked, read, commented and even favourited (I'm not worthy, seriously): you are STARS! 5/5! ;)

Mary, if it wasn't for you, and the Facebook App. you use to link to your Blips, I wouldn't be here. I'll have decided whether to thank you or curse you by my 365th ;)

Beloved, thank you for providing, supporting, and choosing my Blippage. <3<3<3


And yes, I got up early, just to have an extra long balloon-day :)




* I'm just saying; there could be a Blip-black-out on my Blip-day and nobody'd see this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.