andypowe11

By andypowe11

Friday I'm in love

Your's truly, on the Bristol Bath Railway Path this morning.

It's the end of month 4 of my 4000 mile challenge so I'm 1/3 of the way thru - it's amazing how time flies! Here's where I am in terms of distance

Miles cycled: 1564.1
Target to date: 1315.0
Miles to go: 2435.9

It's been a pretty good month with some lovely rides. There are some minor (so far) problems, like I seem to be getting RSI in my left wrist! Odd. I'm also slightly worried about my knees but they seem to be holding up so far. Fingers crossed.

I don't care if Monday's blue
Tuesday's gray and Wednesday too
Thursday I don't care about you
It's Friday, I'm in love


Friday I'm in Love
The Cure

My Friday I'm in Love tee shirt from Threadless turned up today, hence the song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.