dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

emotion in motion...

(yeah, i know it's has been done before* but, couldn't resist it. needed something to lift the spirits, especially after yesterday's blip that left everybody depressed, and who knows? perhaps an alternative way to attain"enlightenment"... )


"It's so long since I've had sex, I've forgotten who ties up whom."
Joan Rivers

"If it wasn't for pick-pockets and frisking at airports I'd have no sex life at all."
Rodney Dangerfield

"I blame my mother for my poor sex life. All she told me was, 'the man goes on top and the woman underneath'. For three years my husband and I slept on bunk beds."
Joan Rivers

"An intellectual is a person who's found one thing that's more interesting than sex. "
Aldous Huxley

(i may be an intellectual...found blipfoto!? no "A", please i was only joking!!!)

"If you use the electric vibrator near water, you will come and go at the same time."
Louise Sammons

"Tell him I've been too fucking busy - or vice versa. "
Dorothy Parker

*i'm referring to the ladybird image...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.