Grounded

By grounded

Dusty!

Meet my friend's new kitten! She is 6 weeks old and has been named Dusty as she decided on first inspection of her new home that it was fun to hide behind the washing machine from which she emerged a little dusty and covered in cobwebs!

Today was not too bad a day at work and it flew by. Although the volcanic ash thing is making me a little cautious about sorting out our hire car for our holiday... will our flights go????

Came home to watch a little more 24 before hubby headed off to the pub for a Crafty Craft debrief (and pint or two) while I went to my friend's to play with Dusty.

I thought I wouldn't be allergic to a kitten but after 90 mins I came home a bit sniffly. However I did have a kitten sleeping on me for the last 30 mins!

She is so cute... I almost want one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.