Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Long Service Medals

Well I made it a full year without missing any days. Not sure if I will keep that up, but I certainly intend to continue with Blipfoto.

Best wishes to everyone on the site and particularly those who stop by and comment from time to time. Also to all of you out there who post great images which continue to provide me with inspiration.

Its good to see the concept going from strength to strength with things like Unstaged, Together, and now life.turns.

Well done to Joe and everyone at Blipcentral (although they probably get fed up reading that on the celebration Blips).

Thanks to Shashins (and before that Boab) for getting me involved.

And finally, this picture (well actually its 4 pictures) is just a bit of fun, but I'd also like to mention those whose bravery wins the real medals.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.