Stay The Course

By marcdivincenzo

Inferno

I had a really great day today! I started it off by cleaning out my room which was much needed. After that, I went to my guitar lesson which went really well. My teacher taught me the most simple practice routine for developing a more efficient picking technique and I was astonished at how much something so simple could help! Basically, I just play through a major scale one and break it up into segments, one beat at a time and gradually increase metronome speed. It's a bit tedious but it really helps! Afterward, Matt and I went to Five Guys and ate burgers and then we met up with AK who is the first one of my friends to be home from college for the summer which means its officially here! Wooooooo!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.