Frozen in time?

I will be out and about more these days. I bought an electric scooter today and it's a cracker.. It was going to be my blip for today but it's actually quite comfortable to ride with the camera slung across my chest sash style so I took a few pics in my travels. I stopped at a set of lights and this guy was also waiting so I quickly took three pics for a HDR. This is almost exactly what I wanted. Luckily he didn't move my and the movement has burred his face a little which I thought suited the pic. I wanted to get the old beat up bike's oldness contrasted against the new cars and the blurring effect from the moving cars in the HDR.

Also, by blipping this, it leaves the 'Mean Machine' to blip another day.. Mebbe need to pimp it up. hahahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.