The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

House Martins Playing....

I met the Loss adjuster today at home and we went though all the stuff that was stolen on the 3rd April.
I must say that I am impressed of Direct Line and their staff, fast efficient and very understanding, I didn't have the recepts for any of the jewellery and we went through everything we lost and agreed a price.
Within the afternoon I had the offer confirmed by email and that was that, done and dusted.

The drive back to work was very difficult as the M40 had a problem with an accident and it stopped the Motorway for 2 hours, and guess where I was, yep, right in the middle of it.

A sure sign of Summer is on it's way is the House Martins playing over my caravan, and I did manage one decent shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.