Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Cereal (Killer)

As Sami pointed out this evening, food rarely features in my blips considering it is currently a huge part of my life.

Being on a high-calorie diet means I spend most of my day thinking about my next meal, my next snack or whether this brownie/muffin/yorkie has enough calories in it. Of course,

I can understand how you all would see this as great, but personally I hate it. I'm a slower eater, with a tiny appetite, so every day is quite a struggle to reach my recommended 3500 calories.

Anyway, here's some Jordan's Country Crisp which is delightfully high in calories, especially when using Full Fat milk.

Something good: Field Day!
Something new: Junior Apprentice - pretty good, though we couldn't help but laugh at some of the kids expressions in the boardroom...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.