Testing it out

By coldfire

Poker

I havent played in years so i figured i'd give it a try tonight. I managed to last until there were four people left, and someone offered to buy my chips from me for 15 and another 5 if he won. I accepted because i had been getting really lucky and knew i would end up losing it all. so he won and i ended up coming out with and extra $10. And sorry about the image quality. i took it on my phone, and when i tried to upload it, it said the file was too small, so i took a picture of my laptop screen with my camera.


And for the record,
Im sorry about how im acting towards you. I just really dont understand this at all and im really confused right now. I love you. All i want is for you to be happy. I just wish i could be the one who could make you happy when things arent ok. i know you only asked for a few days, but its killing me. I have been giving you space, ive barely been seeing you. I just dont get it, and i want you to help me understand, but youre not letting me. Im supposed to be the one who is there for you through the bad times, but you just push me away. I should be able to make everything ok, but im just making things worse. Maybe you would be better off without me around. I want to help you right now, but your not letting me. I dont understand how you can tell me you love me, but you wont be happy until you get away from me. it just doesnt make sense. Please, just let me be there for you. I want to be the one who makes you happy, who takes care of you.
Love,
Kevin

PS. you really are a good writer, you really shouldnt be so embarrassed by it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.