Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Hey there

Watching some good old 8 Simple Rules, I saw this bird land on the neighbours roof - luckily it stayed there for a while so I nabbed a shot.

I can't wait for the summer to come. A lot of excellent plans already arranged, with many more to be made properly. Unfortunately it doesn't look like I'll be heading up to Edinburgh this summer though - which I am quite gutted about. It is extremely tempting to head up for a few days by myself, for some reason (blip might have something to do with it) I really want to visit Edinburgh. We'll see!

Something good: Can always count on Lilli to try and motivate me =]
Something new: Sean does not liked to be called a liar - turns out that's Kerry's way of having a little fun ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.