Ophelia and Zoe

Zoe's Mum Gail and I were in antenatal classes together before the birth of our first babies (Luke and my Grace), and then almost two years later we became pregnant again, this time with Zoe and Ophelia. Zoe was due the day after Ophelia, but arrived almost two weeks before my little girl last November. Today was the first day that the two of them met, and it was very sweet to see them together!

We had a lovely lunch at my friend Anna's place. Grace got to play with her friends Claudia and Noah as well as Luke. We even managed a few minutes outside and the girls had some trampoline time, before the cold drove us back indoors!

After saying a few days ago that I felt bad Grace featured on blipfoto more than her sister, Ophelia has had the spotlight a few times recently, hasn't she? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.