e v e r y d a y

By everyday

Okay so I like my gear

Decided to get out all my cycling gear tonight sort through it and decide what was to stay and what could go. This is what is to stay. The other reason for doing this was to see if I was in need of anything new (or remind myself that I don't!).

Top row (left to right)
2 x Rapha Fixed Jersey (black & sand), Rapha Stowaway Jacket, Rapha Softshell Jacket, Rapha Cap, Rapha Winter Hat, 3 x Rapha merino wool base layers, Assos Bib Tights, Assos Uno Bib shorts

Middle row (left to right)
3 x Rapha Fixed T Shirt, 2 x Rapha Classic Jersey (Mortirolo & Izoard), 2 x Rapha Winter Jersey, Rapha Lightweight Jersey, Rapha Sportwool Jersey, Rapha Arm Warmers, Assos FI13 Bib Shorts

Bottom row (left to right)
Sugio Gilet, Gore Gore-Tex Over Shoes, Endura Neoprene Over Shoes, Concurve Gloves, Rapha Criterium Gloves, Giro Atmos Helmet, Pearl Izumi Road Shoes.

Verdict: I have enough kit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.