just sitting,

By justsitting

Forgotten or not..

More tea..

At work again today.

Had a quick cuppa with brickem in my favorite tea shop, Tea Tree Tea. It really is a place that floats my boat, the two guys that run it are so friendly and cheerful. I would recommend it big time on a friendliness front and the tea is great too.
Anyway good chat about ISO, metering etc..., You know how these things go.

I am so enjoying my flower blips at the moment, finding beautiful wild flowers all around as spring comes in. I really prefer the wild finds more that the ordered garden with it's planted flowers. These beautiful wee forget-me-nots are
just on the side of the path along the canal, I noticed them yesterday while walking there, I wonder how many days they have been there, but I have just whizzed by on my bike, how many days have I missed these wee jewels of nature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.