Big Foot

I once wrote in Blip that I wouldn't take any pictures of feet. I have just proved myself wrong.


Be sure you put your feet in the right place, then stand firm.
Abraham Lincoln

Aim high, and you won't shoot your foot off.
Phyllis Diller

Keep your eyes on the stars, and your feet on the ground.
Theodore Roosevelt

Heaven is under our feet as well as over our heads.
Henry David Thoreau

Man is a wingless animal with two feet and flat nails.
Plato

Everybody loves you when you're six foot in the ground.
John Lennon

Ah, the patter of little feet around the house. There's nothing like having a midget for a butler.
W. C. Fields

A severed foot is the ultimate stocking stuffer.
Mitch Hedberg

How long was I in the army? Five foot eleven.
Spike Milligan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.