Billboard Hits

By chicklet

Standing on the Corner

...Watching All The Girls Go By
The Four Lads 1960

Yes I know they're sitting but when it's my game I can bend the rules now and again.

Blip's a funny thing, this is by no means the best photo I took on this day (window reflections rarely add anything quality wise), but it was an easy pick for the one to put up.

My camera is not a DSLR and there is a definite delay between the image you click on and image you get so caputing what you really want out of a moving bus window is a Special Skill. I'd like to think that this is proof that I'm getting better at it!

Still in Morocco, driving through a small town the other side of Ouarzazate we hit a procession of girls on bikes coming the other way from the High School....and where you have girls on bikes, you usually have men watching them hey?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.