fotografías

By itcouldbelove

fresh faced

Hey everyone, I've been MIA for the past couple of days, but I've been busy. On Saturday I moved into my new apartment at college and reunited with all my friends from school. Then on Sunday I was sick, so I didn't pick up my camera all weekend. Today I had my first day of classes and I forgot about the self-portrait until after I took my shower, so I decided to once again do a slightly amusing self-portrait -- mostly because it takes less thought, haha.

I like how busy the background is -- it's all my new apartment stuff. The one annoying part is that I don't have a closet door. I thought about getting a curtain to hang up, but I haven't decided yet whether it's worth it or not. We'll see.

I am doing this 365 day portrait project... since I missed my last 2 days, I decided to just skip them, rather than taking pictures today and pretending they were from the past 2 days. Hopefully I can get back into this, but with school and the change in my schedule, it may be a little bit harder to squeeze it all in. I hope I can make it -- I'm kind of disappointed in myself for missing 2 days. Oh well, life moves on and I still have hundreds of days left. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.