Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Red from the 70's

Jean, Jean made a machine/ Jo, Jo made it go/ Art, Art ripped a fart/ And blew the machine apart.

My friend Mr.A (seen in reflection) visited us today with his summer car, a red 70's Porsche he uses when not driving his California van or some bikes. Originally he was going to visit us with his road bike but the dentist had said that it is not a good idea after pulling out one of Mr.A's teeth earlier today.

The porsche is in really nice shape even if not 100% original. I have to admit that these kind of objects make me always think that I want some even I am not a petrol head at all. More like a treehugginghippie I guess. Anyway, I guess you can imagine how our 3 year old sapling felt about that red sports car that made a huge noise. He was ready to give away his fathers red Colnago Master for that red sports car any given day.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.