*This is my world*

By annaster

400

Hi to everybody!

So finally my 400th blip! It's amazing=) I really wanted to do a summer blip at my 400 but the weather is so bad like you see at this picture. Everything is so wet outside....

Again 100 more pictures since my 300 blip.....time is passing by so fast=)
Here are my favourite ones:

1
2
3
4


And a poem I really like. Ok blipfoto is not a real book (last line) but it's something like that for me

I took a little time today,
to reminisce of yesterday.
To review our lives in the past
recorded here in photographs.

As I page through the years,
Sometimes I may shed some tears.
So many faces I have known,
some passed away and others grown.

Sometimes it's hard to realize,
when all spread out before my eyes,
With all the pictures that I took,
our whole lives are in this book.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.