Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Essex Strawberries

Grown less than a mile from me, and sold at a roadside stand that is known locally as the Big Red Strawberry, as it is in fact a big red plastic strawberry!!! These yummy little berries were bought for lunch with one of my friends who I have grown up with, and her daughter who is one of Master Pink's playmates. While we sat and caught up on the gossip, Master Pink and his friend ahem ....decorated the garden for a party. A party for all their friends! Here are the lights and balloons!!!

This afternoon I helped to lead the afterschool church group, and transformed myself into "flame" girl, the pentecostal superhero. Thankfully noone took a picture of me dressed up stupidly, but I did snap this gorgeouspoppy at Mum's house when I went to pick up the mini pinks afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.