Instography

By Instography

To bee or ...

Yeah, bad pun. Sorry. Spent some time chasing a bee around the kitchen this morning hoping that I'd be able to get something as clear as Dear Photo Diary's fly. Alas, he was just too keen to get out and wouldn't sit still so I had to whack him with a newspaper ...

No, that's not true. I gave up on that bee and used this dead bee from the garden, whose last contribution to the planet is to provide some detailed anatomical studies that I'm sure I can scare the kids with later. But I really liked this detail of his wing.

***********

Right, I'm done fiddling with this now. Need to go and make the rubbish bread that I promised Ewan. It's got everything terrible in it that isn't in the monastic wholemeal sourdough that he is usually forced to eat. White bread as a treat - he's easily satisfied.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.