just sitting,

By justsitting

Just looking

..

This is baby B at a whole 3 days old, how magic the world must seem.

We learned today that we been unsuccessful in appealling the deferral of R for starting school. It does not mean she has to start, but it means, next year she will no longer be at the school nursery with her friends. So we will just have to do something to keep her interested. It seems an odd thing where the council decide a child will cope without speaking to the parents or the child. And coping, I don't want my children to cope, I want them to be thriving..
The big question comes down to, is not going to any education for a year going to have a detremental impact on her, as opposed to the years of playing catch up as the youngest child in the class.

I have had a superb day with the three girls, and their magic mummy. I even took baby B out for an evening stroll along the canal. It was very peaceful until she got hungry, and I am just made for that.. :-)

So happy baby B waited for the better weather for my paternity leave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.