bugsman

By bugsman

What's Up Doc??!

A busy Saturday!! The hubby drove to Miami to pick up Uncle John and came back all in one day. It's about a 4 hour drive. I figured I'd better clean some house and do a spit shine before they got back. He'll be here a couple of weeks and on Monday a friend of mine is coming for a few days too. So that meant clean sheets on all the beds, dusting, vacuuming and all that.

This little rabbit lives in our rose bushes. I have usually only seen him when he's running away with no opportunity to take his picture. Yesterday, while I was out walking around the yard trying to find a blip, he did the same thing but this time stopped. I have cropped this so you can see him. Makes me feel good to know we have a resident bunny.

In my travels around the yard our Pineapple Guava bush is still blooming. Those flowers are small but very pretty. And I think I did a better job with this one than the one from yesterday - but still no cigar. I don't think these are dandelions either but they look close.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.