Chick Flick

By Flick

Good News and Bowling

This morning I 'phoned Abigail to find out how she was. She said she had spent an awful night with more pain. My heart sank but I said stuff and she said stuff and she said she would phone as soon as they knew what was going on.
All I could do was wait..guess what I did? yup looked at Blipfoto!! I didn't feel like commenting..how can I be cheerful, compilmentary and happy...but i had a good old look and it was very helpful in distracting me..
Lance and Emily got up and lance was wandering around in his underpants when who should walk thru' the front door but Abigail and Neil..'Hello' she shouted like normal and as I rushed to see how things were she looked at me with a big beaming smile and said 'It's all OK'
Wondeful!!! we spent ages discussing it all and it seems that Yin Yang is in no way affected and no explanation but plenty of scrapings and blood tests etc... Neil was intoduced to Lance for the first time ..Lamce in his underpants...
We had a great time after that Abigail laughing so much shouting 'Don't make me alaugh it hurts' so we tried to sober up until the next fit of giggle and so i went on...
Abigail and I have decided that I should not post the previous entry of Yin Yang until everything has settled down

Later much later Lance and Emily and I went bowling..Hmm Lance was picked for England in his youth so what chance did we have ..he kept getting strikes so the real competition was between Emily and I.. hmm I will have to practise more ..
I dropped them off at the station came home and fell asleep (what's new there?)

All in all a wonderful day
bye bye Emily and Lance I shall miss you ... :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.